Water, water everywhere…

It displeases me greatly that many of my more-frequented beaches down here are CLOSED because of some dumb-ass bacteria. Not cool, bacteria. Whatever, I’ll go to a different beach. That’ll show them.

It may actually be too hot to swim. It’s 92 right now with a high of 95, which I guess isn’t so bad, but it’s also more humid here than in Providence. I feel like I may have gotten used to North Atlantic water because dipping my toe in our pool feels pretty much like a bathtub.

Leave a Reply

